OUR CLIENTS VOICE

LINDA

Just wanted to let you know I received my beauty today........OMG it is amazing, The pictures are great but the piece in person is incredible. Thank you so much for making such a beautiful piece of art. I Love it......

TERRI

"Destiny" arrived today and took my breath away! I truly believe Rodi left a piece of her soul in Destiny because I can feel her love and warmth spread through me when I hold this stunning work of art in my hand.  Thank you so very much Rodi for you lovely creation!! Bright Blessings... Terri

KATIE

Because I adore Rodi Frunze and her artistry... She creates amazing breath taking jewelry... Rodi... Your necklaces are even more gorgeous in person... Your photos did not do them justice, they are amazing

Customer Testimonials

Path Of Wisdom

TB48025 on Feb 13, 2019

Five Stars!

All As One

TB48025 on Dec 21, 2018

Beautiful craftsmanship, and excellent vibes! Thank you for the gift as well. Very lovely!

Moonlight

TB48025 on Nov 1, 2018

These are beautiful, magical pieces. I can’t explain their beauty, but when I wear these pieces they are absolutely healing.

Courage

TB48025 on Sep 4, 2018

FIVE STARS

Love is

TB48025 on Sep 4, 2018

FIVE STARS

Palace Of Divinity

Michelle Mitchell-Hetrick on April 1, 2018

I love every piece I have purchased from Rodi. This piece in particular fills me with such peace and tranquility.  Thank you again!

Commission - The Darkness Within Set

Julie Mnemosyne on May 18, 2018

Just wanted to let you know that the jewelry arrived safely today, and I could not be happier! The necklace, earrings, and both rings are gorgeous, and the rings fit perfectly! Thank you so much for spending so much time, effort, and thought to create these pieces. You are truly an artist.

Commission - The Light Within Earrings

Julie Mnemosyne on Feb 21, 2018

Beautiful work, and complements the necklace perfectly. Thank you!

The Light Within

Julie Mnemosyne on Feb 13, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous! Communication with the artist on the matching custom earrings was very quick and professional.

Dream Garden

ksamson123 on Dec 5, 2017

A gorgeous and one-of-a-kind piece, and all communication with the shop was fast, clear, helpful, and very professional.

Destiny "Que Sera, Sera"

TerriDia on Aug 20, 2017

"Destiny" arrived today and took my breath away! I truly believe Rodi left a piece of her soul in Destiny because I can feel her love and warmth spread through me when I hold this stunning work of art in my hand.  Thank you so very much Rodi for you lovely creation!! Bright Blessings... Terri

Infinite Moon

J Star on Jun 13, 2017

Absolutely beautiful... and an extremely talented and intentional artist... Also shipped very fast. Love the piece .. Blessings, Jessica

Flourish

filledeau on Apr 3, 2017

I am so thrilled with this very special one-of-a-kind piece. I feel special when I wear it. I have a friend who is coveting my piece, so I may have to purchase one for her as well. Thank you for the beautiful necklace, pendant and packaging. I could not be happier with my purchase!

Divine Dreams - Earrings

Arousha Solhjouei on Feb 20, 2017

Yet again, two of the most beautifully and artfully crafted pieces of jewelry that I have ever seen. The level of artistry is only matched by the love I know Rodi puts in every creation, and my equal love, joy, and appreciation for both her art and her heart. Beautiful!!!

Destiny Commission Order

Laurent Demierre on March 10th 2017

Because they take particular care of their customers, working with Rodi and Steve on this project has been the best experience I ever had. Rodi is so inspired and talented that she exceeded my expectations and provided me with a exceptional jewel of the highest quality ! Moreover, I'ts been completed within agreed cost and timeframe.

Thanks for everything, It's been a five stars service and I will for sure work again with you !

Renassance (Rebirth)

Terri DiAngelantonio on January 4th 2017

I have been looking for the perfect ring for a commitment ceremony later this year. When I saw this ring I new I'd found what I was looking for! Fine craftsmanship, elegant and beautiful, everything I've come to expect in Rodi's magickal work. I love it!

Eternity

Marlene Mitchell on Dec 20, 2016

I haven't took it off yet! It was the most beautiful ring I ever saw Came before it said an wrapped like a beautiful present. I plan to buy my special jewelry here! Lot's of love to you Rodi. This site is awesome.

Azure Heaven

Arousha Solhjouei on Dec 19, 2016

Amazing artists and people. No pictures can do the pieces justice. They are made with love and I will wear them with love...

Dewi Of Other Worlds

James on Dec 7, 2016

This is gorgeous thank you for the care that you took in crafting this beautiful piece.

Natures Presence

Arousha

You have gone above and beyond any expectations I ever have of relatives and close friends, let alone strangers from half the globe away. Words can not describe how indebted to you I feel, how appreciative, and just how glad to feel this degree of kindness and consideration. Thank you. You have given me new hope for humanity.

I will now treasure my new beautiful pieces even more, remembering your kindness each time I wear them.

Goddess of Flow Earrings

Terri

This is my second purchase and with each I am more taken with your work. The Flow earrings are so pretty! I put them on when they arrived with my Marea (Wave) necklace, I felt so pretty! I can't wait to wear the set to a wedding I'm attending next month, naturally with a new dress :) This will not be my last purchase, of that you can be sure. ~Terri

Mi Luna (My Moon)

Tiffany

This is so beautiful!! I have gotten so many compliments, and I feel so empowered when I wear it. The craftsmanship is flawless. I noticed that this shop enjoys hearing from the customers making the purchase. So I reached out, and I could not be happier that I did. Rodi is an angel and the communication from Steve about my order was fantastic! I enjoyed this whole experience, and I am sure to return to this shop. Thank you!!

Floral Fantasy

Kelly Pajela-Fu

I'm so thrilled with this lovely piece of art! Rodi's attention to detail is impeccable. She goes above and beyond for her customers. An amazing artisan. Shipped quickly to the US from Canada. Thank you! I'd love to own more pieces!

Feline Fantasy with Turquoise

felece

I adore this piece, so beautiful.

Clair De Lune (Moonlight)

cathy73

amazing, just as pictured, thank you so much!

Marea (Wave)

Terri DiAngelantonio

I bought this piece, it was delivered today, after seeingRodi Frunze work in this group. My jaw completely dropped and I was speechless when I opened the box!!!! I am at a loss for words to describe how beautiful this is. Even with the care that is taken in photographing this piece, pictures do NOT do justice to Rodi's work, When I have some money set aside I'm thinking of commissioning earrings to go with this necklace, I'm so very happy with my purchase!!!!!

Gratitude

Paula Sherry

I received this piece for Christmas. 
It is beautiful !!
From one artist to another I thank you for creating it.

Vespri Amore

Mary Alice

Rodi, vespa absolutely loved her gifts at christmas. She opened the earrings first and just started crying! She couldn't believe she holding something you had made! I had fun showing her one was a little longer than the other. Then she got to her larger box and just nearly had a fit over seeing and holding that piece in her hands. She had always seen that piece on fb. I told her I had so much fun knowing that was hers whenever you posted it. The packing was great! And she was thrilled with it all. I want to thank you for making my Christmas special and I hope we get to do business again! I'm anxious to see some of your new pieces. Again, thank you so much. And btw, she loved the name and history of the name

Natures Embrace II

There really should be more stars for some products. This penannular is spectacular. The craftsmanship is exquisite. The jewelry arrived beautifully boxed. The customer service is excellent and my communication with the designer was very informative. I am looking forward to my next purchase from this wonderful designer.

Goddess Freya

Karen Sells

Wonderful piece, great craftsmanship, very original and unique. Very pleased :)

Katies Embrace

Katie

Because I adore Rodi Frunze and her artistry... She creates amazing breath taking jewelry... Rodi... Your necklaces are even more gorgeous in person... Your photos did not do them justice, they are amazing

Mystic Meadows

Linda

Received your beautiful necklace "Mystic Meadows" yesterday and I wanted to write & tell you who I am, so you know that this went to a good home. I am 60 yrs. old, but look & dress much younger. Have a bohemian heart, and love nature, gardening, animals & magic. I am a clay artist and carve beautiful botanical designs in my work. Your necklace is stunning and I will treasure it. I always look for what my senses tell me is just behind what I see, so I understand your meaning. 

Mandragora Spring

Michael Eggleston

Thank you so much! Excellent customer service and amazing jewelry

Feline Fantasy with Larvikite

GeologicaJewelry

Unimaginably beautiful in person. Of course, I knew from the photographs that I would love it, but when I opened the box and saw the actual pendant, I loved it even more than I'd thought possible. This is a gorgeous and meaningful piece of jewelry. It will be an heirloom, and I will be a repeat customer. Thank you!

Twilight Moon - Copper Wire Wrapped Earrings

Judy Goldman

Outstanding earrings - design, workmanship - everything. They are truly special, and I feel special wearing them. Thank you!

Aurora Skies - Bronze / Fine Silver Pendant

Linda Hurst Todd

Just wanted to let you know I received my beauty today........OMG it is amazing, The pictures are great but the piece in person is incredible. Thank you so much for making such a beautiful piece of art. I Love it......

Heron of Fensalir - Commission Order

Michael Surma

She seriously squealed in delight when she opened this up. Thank you, and as always, this is truly stunning work. You are an amazing artist.

The Giver - Mother Of All

Mary Meier

The first time I wore my Sky & Beyond necklace, I was told no less than THREE times in the 2 hours I was out how beautiful my necklace is! Thanks for such a beautiful vision and creation!

Luna - Goddess Moon

Carolyn Pasquarella

Beautiful piece, absolutely stunning I love it!

Divine Mirror - Copper Earrings with Natural Black Shell and Fresh Water Pearl

Tracey

I received my earrings today and LOVE them!! The packaging was extraordinary!! These are incredibly beautiful earrings!! The craftsmanship is amazing! Shipped quickly & arrived safely! Thank You!!

Tribal Embrace - Penannular Brooch, Shawl Pin with Turquoise stones

Anette

Wooooooooow.... Beautiful. And shipping fast and in time. Thanks

Aeriks Moonsong - Commission necklace with moonstone

Aerik

Well, now this is just breathtaking. My loves name is Melissa. I can't begin to thank you enough Rodi for all your help with this. We will both cherish this for a lifetime. Love and light.

Natures Embrace - Brooch, Copper Shawl Pin With Moonstones

Claire

The Shawl pin arrived this morning and its absolutely beautiful, really pleased with it.

Hope Eternal - Copper Wire Wrapped Earrings With Pearl, Turquoise and Copper Beads

Wendy

The earrings are wonderful. And the surprise gift of the matching necklace was a completely unexpected pleasure!!! I am dazzled by the gift and the set. I wore them yesterday and got many complements. 
I love them and thank you sooooo much. 
You now have a great fan and a return customer!
Thank you,

Natures Embrace - Copper Shawl Pin With Labradorite

Sue

 Hi Rodi, I hope that you are well. I have been showing the shawl pin around and everyone is dazzled by how beautiful it is. I am planning to wear it with my completed shawl. Thanks again.

Crasis Reborn - Copper Hair / Shawl Pin With Black Larvikite & Copper Beads

Donna

The pin is beautiful and earrings are awesome. my granddaughter loved them. Thanks

Illusion's Grace - Copper Armlet with Lapis Lazuli and Amethyst

Aurelie

Beautifully crafted bracelet! Fast shipping and fantastic packaging! So happy!

Flight Of Passion - Pendant Necklace Fine Silver with Labradorite

Jan

A beautiful work of art, I love the necklace

My Angel Spirit - Fine Silver Pendant and necklace adorned with Moonstone

Lynn

Wonderful piece, just love it, my new favourite, lovely wrapped parcel as well, good presentation & a great transaction. Thank you.

Marriage Of Lights II

Michele

 I got it today and it is just beyond gorgeous, thank you so much!

Twilight Dew - Matching Earrings & Pendant

A tremendously beautiful piece of jewelry. My lady absolutely loves wearing it. The craftsmanship, the look and feel, the subtle yet vibrant texture.....I am going to be a repeat customer! As ordered, as described, on time as promised, and a great price too! Thank you SO much , Rodi!

Custom Order for Mike - Goddess Moon - Mixed Metal Pendant with Fine and Sterling Silver surrounding a hand carved bone face

Beautiful work, wonderful seller interaction. My wife can't say enough about this piece!

Heart Of Venus - Shawl Pin

My Heart of Venus pin came in last night's post -- such a lovely presentation. :)

The pin literally took my breath away when I slipped it out of its pretty pouch. I felt as if it had come to me straight from Rivendell -- so beautiful! I totally love it & connected with it instantly. It will be cherished & proudly worn here for a very long time.

Thank you so much for all the care you took to make it so fair. Pure alchemy, between you as creator & the elemental gifts of the earth.

Juno Goddess - Pendant

This necklace is unique and beautiful. It's made well so the quality is very good.. I love the jewelry in this shop and no two pieces are the same. The customer service is superior. Their is a lot of love and pride put into each piece. I received my necklace in a timely manner.